Contact

The Croydon Hearing Resource Centre is open Monday to Friday 10am to 3pm.

Stafford House

19 Stafford Road

Croydon

CR0 4NG

Telephone: 020 8686 0049

Text Phone: 07596 717042

Fax: 020 8686 7475

General Enquiries                                             enquiry@croydonhearing.org.uk

Vanessa Ledgister, Centre Manager
Email: v.ledgister@croydonhearing.org.uk

Karen Barber, Office Manager
Email: karen@croydonhearing.org.uk

Stuart Coverman, Equipment Assessment Officer
Email: stuart@croydonhearing.org.uk

Venessa Dullaway, Hearing Assessment Officer                        Email: venessa@croydonhearing.org.uk 

Patricia Lewis, Assistant Hearing Assessment Officer                                  Email: patricia@croydonhearing.org.uk 

Frances Boyd,  Hearing Support Worker            Email: frances@croydonhearing.org.uk

Tracy Schnaar, Hearing Support Worker
Email: tracy@croydonhearing.org.uk

  • Like Us on Facebook

  • Patron:

      The Lord Bowness CBE DL

    President/Founder:

      Mrs Francesca Gunns

    Squircle (FSP-1621) by Square Marbles © Copyright 2012         Log in